First Hand Research – More Cloud Movement

Whilst looking back at my FMP especially the last week as I was evaluating myself as part of “Blog the Week – Week 11” I realised that my video and time-lapse wasn’t of great quality.

So I decided to go out and do another recording earlier on in the day for betting lighting and then time-lapse it so cloud movement is more easily seen. I will go back at another time and do a longer recording so that I capture more than 3 minutes worth of movement.

Leave a Reply

