2nd Project Proposal Rewrite

As of recently, my project has slowly been evolving and I have once again had to rewrite my project proposal so that it lines up with my project. Normally I would change my projection in terms of work to be more in line with my proposal, however this time I’m changing my proposal as I feel like my project is moving into a comfortable direction that still lets me branch out and explore different themes/ mediums etc.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 09.53.49

 

Leave a Reply

