Singular Cloud Movement Time-Lapse

Yesterday I decided to go out and do a recording a singular cloud moving due to the blue sky and lack of clouds. Unfortunately, due to high winds, I was unable to get a coherent shot as my phone kept moving causing it to phase in and out of focus. However, I did manage to capture grass movement in the wind something I thought I would never be able to capture due to the positioning of the phone and waiting for decent wind speed.

Overall looking back throughout all my time-lapses I think I have shown understanding of movement and how to properly capture which I think is an important skill to take on to my third in “Game Arts”.

 

Leave a Reply

