Art Book Layout

Right now I’m deciding the order of my work and it’s placement within my book, so far I think I should start in chronological order of my dry brush and move into my more texturized pieces that are in similar style to my cover. I can then have my GQ cover to separate college work and out of college work, after that, I will have my digital paintings and possibly my typeface I created for the front page.

Floating Castle Finished

City Walls

WaterfallTree City

gw238

DefenceDestruction

Frame 15Frame 13Tavern

 

 

Lara Croft 3
UnFinished (background will be removed and text added)

ArtoriasSamurai

 

Typography Bolstered

Of course, the sizing will have to change on the more texturized pieces taken from my animation. I also need to place type for information about the piece but that is all.

Leave a Reply

