Forest – Landscape Concept Animation Experimentation

So I decided to continue painting concept animations as I think I could use the end frame in my art book and I would like to explore this animation concept a little more. I believe that this will be my last animation piece.

The idea behind this was to capture the layered atmosphere of a dense/ packed jungle brimming with wildlife this piece was definitely inspired by several scenes from “The Jungle Book”.

Forest End Frame
End Frame
Forest
Gif

Looking at this piece of work whilst I don’t think it’s best that I have done it is certainly standout and I am still proud of it. I think I can use the right side of the last frame for my art book but that is still being worked out.

Leave a Reply

