Second Battle Scene – Landscape Concept Art

This is my second “Battle Scene” concept piece which was painted to join up with the first one to create a fluent singular large battle scene piece. Unfortunately, that didn’t work but I am left with two individual concept pieces depicting dynamic movement within a battle scene.

Here is the image.

Battle Scene 2

Whilst I don’t this piece will find a home within my art book but I do think this is a standout piece as I’m understanding movement and starting to nail composition with movement to create a dynamic set piece.

Leave a Reply

