Blog the Week – Week 16

So the deadline is inching ever closer and it’s becoming more and more worrying as time has gone on. Whilst I’m happy with my work and I’m so happy with how my project as developed and evolved alongside my art style but that doesn’t mean that I’m not panicking. Essentially the past two years of my life boils down to a single grade and I’m reaching for a distinction.

My proudest achievement¬†has to be my jump in knowledge and professionalism since secondary school, I went from getting a ‘D” in “Art and Design” to getting a “Distinction” in “Graphic Design, Illustration and Game Arts”. That jump shows how I’ve grown as an intellectual an artist and a person that I can start to set goals and achieve them with grit and determination.

Overall week 16 has been alright but not amazing as I feel like my blog (WordPress) is playing catch-up with my physical work.

Leave a Reply

